New Blog Location

So, I’ve been avoiding WordPress for the longest time because a lot of the features that I would like to use are behind a pay wall. However, after browsing for about thirty minutes, I have found a theme that I like that contains most of these features and it’s free.

The Twenty Fourteen theme contains grid and slider options for featured posts that were not available for free when I first registered this account back in high school. This, along with a few other features, have me wanting to give WordPress another go. I will most likely post similar content to what I was publishing on Blogspot, with an emphasis on video games and music.

Leave a Reply

